Homepage | Porto

UNESCO has classified the Gulf of Porto, the Calanques of Piana, Girolata and the peninsula of Scandola as World Heritage Sites.

Different routes to discover the wonders of the Gulf of Porto

Corsica is renowned for its natural gems and natural reserves and has nothing to envy to the other islands. We offer sea tours on board of one of our small boats, to discover the natural treasures of the Gulf of Porto.

We have designed various routes to give you the opportunity to have a closer look at the treasures of our region: the Calanques of Piana and the caves of Capo Rosso, Natural Reserve of Scandola and the village of Girolata, etc. We also address specific requests for a boat excursion according to your desires and your needs (picnic, snorkelling, swimming…)

 

Le Pass’Partout

"Unique in Porto,
12-seater speedboats"

THE COMPANY’S ASSETS:

Our boats are designed to meet your comfort needs

h

Small covered boats

h

On-board toilet

h

Wide variety of routes

h

Captains with a perfect knowledge of the sites

h

Open all year round

h

Option of organising customised tours

h

Pets are welcome

Le Pass’Partout

For more information, please do not hesitate to contact us.

The Pass'Partout: the little speedboat that will take you to a magical world

DOSSIER OF 25/06/2018 - IN PARTNERSHIP WITH MEDIA FRANCE

On the beautiful island of île de Beauté in the heart of the Gulf of Porto, a UNESCO natural heritage site, you will discover the magnificent Scandola nature reserve, the imposing Capo Rosso and the majestic Calanques de Piana, whose name itself sounds like a call for a trip, a holiday, a change of scene. While some dream of settling down and sailing on the calm and crystal clear waters of this bay, Philippe Tormen, nicknamed l’enfant du pays, is proud to work in this heavenly setting and to share its splendours with visitors. Take a closer look at the Pass'Partout, the speedboat that will take you on a journey to a picturesque world.

Love at first sight that has lasted for more than 20 years

Fascinated by the love for the Gulf of Porto, his native region and one of the most beautiful bays in the world, Philippe Tormen very early on wanted to introduce visitors to the magnificent landscapes of this corner of paradise. He, therefore, began working as a sailor on large boats intended for mass tourism, he quickly progressed up the ladder until he was promoted to captain. But, very quickly, he got tired of this type of impersonal tourism, which does not leave much room for the human touch, and decided to create his own company "Le Pass'Partout". With small boats that can accommodate up to 12 passengers, the local lad can now introduce visitors to his friendly and warm region.

Customized and tailor-made boats to better serve the client

Unique in the Gulf of Porto, the Pass'Partout boats have been designed and tailored to ensure maximum comfort and convenience for clients. These small boats, partly closed, have toilets and a roof allowing the client to stay in the shade or in the sun according to his preference, and to be protected from the wind and the rain. Benefiting from the comfort of large boats and the advantages of a small boat, the Pass'Partout boats have the particularity of being highly manoeuvrable, thus offering the possibility of easily navigating along the caves. This allows you to discover up close, the incomparable beauty and richness of the biodiversity of the Scandola reserve as well as the captivating charm of the Calanques de Piana.

A wide variety of excursions for all tastes

Pass'Partout offers various sea excursions adapted to the needs of its clients. Ranging from one and a half hour to four-hour, the company offers half-day and full-day excursions. The "sunset" and "aperitif" packages offered by Pass'Partout will delight those who love to drink while enjoying the golden red scenery displayed by the last rays of the sun.
In addition, you can, for absolute freedom, rent a Pass'Partout and personalize your sea trip according to your needs and desires: take a photo break, stop for a picnic, swim in the turquoise waters of the bay...
Managed by a team of enthusiasts with a perfect knowledge of the area, the Pass'Partout, recommended by famous guides such as Le Petit Futé, Lonely Planet, Michelin and Le Routard, offers a unique and unparalleled experience for any person visiting Ile de Beauté.

h h h h h h

Promenades en mer - Porto Corse

Le golfe de Porto, les calanques de Piana, Girolata et la presqu'île de Scandola sont classés patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO

Différents circuits pour découvrir les merveilles du golfe de Porto

Réputée pour ses joyaux naturels et ses réserves naturelles, la Corse n’a rien à envier aux autres îles. Pour découvrir les richesses naturelles du golfe de Porto, nous vous proposons des excurions maritimes à bord d’un de nos petits bateaux.

Nous vous proposons plusieurs circuits vous permettant de voir de plus près les trésors de notre région: les Calanques de Piana et les grottes de Capo Rosso, Réserve Naturelle de Scandola et le village de Girolata, etc. Nous répondons également aux demandes spécifiques pour une excursion maritime selon vos envies et vos besoins (pique-nique, snorkeling, baignade...)

 

Le Pass’Partout

"Unique sur Porto,
Petites vedettes 12 places"

Les atouts de la compagnie :

Nos bateaux sont conçus pour répondre à vos besoins de confort

h

Petits bateaux couverts

h

WC à bord

h

Vaste choix de circuits

h

Capitaines ayant une parfaite connaissance des sites

h

En activité tout au long de l’année

h

Possibilité d’organisation de promenades personnalisées

h

Animaux de compagnie acceptés

Le Pass’Partout

 

Pour recevoir davantage d’informations, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Le Pass’Partout : la petite vedette qui vous transporte dans un univers magique

Dossier du 25/06/2018 - En partenariat avec Médias France

Sur l’île de Beauté au cœur du Golfe de Porto, classé au patrimoine naturel de l’UNESCO, nichent royalement la magnifique réserve naturelle de Scandola, l’imposant Capo Rosso ainsi que les majestueuses calanche de Piana dont la simple prononciation résonne comme un appel au voyage, aux vacances, au dépaysement. Pendant que certains rêvent de poser leurs valises et de voguer sur les eaux calmes et cristallines de cette baie, Philippe Tormen, surnommé l’enfant du pays, est fier de travailler dans ce cadre paradisiaque et de faire profiter de la splendeur de ces sites aux visiteurs. Zoom sur le Pass’Partout, cette vedette qui, le temps d’une excursion, vous transporte dans un univers pittoresque.

Un coup de foudre qui dure depuis plus de 20 ans

Épris d’amour pour le Golfe de Porto, sa région natale et l’une des plus belles baies du monde, Philippe Tormen a très tôt eu envie de faire découvrir les magnifiques paysages de ce coin de paradis aux visiteurs. Il débute donc en tant que matelot sur de grands bateaux destinés au tourisme de masse, gravit rapidement les échelons jusqu’à l’obtention du grade de capitaine. Mais, très vite, il se lasse de ce type de tourisme trop impersonnel, ne laissant pas beaucoup de place à l’humain, et décide de créer sa propre entreprise « Le Pass’Partout ». Disposant de petites vedettes accueillant au plus 12 passagers, l’enfant du pays peut maintenant faire découvrir sa région aux visiteurs dans une ambiance conviviale et chaleureuse.

Des bateaux personnalisés et sur-mesure pour plus proximité avec le client

Uniques sur le Golfe de Porto, les vedettes Pass’Partout ont été pensées et conçues sur mesure pour assurer un confort et une convivialité maximale aux clients. En effet, ces petits bateaux, en partie fermés, disposent de WC et d’un toit permettant au client de se mettre à l’ombre ou au soleil selon sa préférence, et d’être protégé du vent et de la pluie. Bénéficiant du confort des grands bateaux et des avantages d’un petit bateau, les vedettes Pass’Partout ont la particularité d’être très maniables offrant ainsi la possibilité de longer facilement les grottes. Ce qui permet de découvrir de près, l’incommensurable beauté et la richesse de la biodiversité de la réserve de Scandola ainsi que le charme subjuguant des calanche de Piana.

Une variété d’excursions pour tous les goûts

Le Pass’Partout propose différentes excursions maritimes adaptées aux besoins de ses clients. Des excursions d’une heure et demie aux excursions de 4 heures, l’entreprise réalise des sorties à la demi-journée comme à la journée. Les formules « coucher de soleil » et « apéro » proposées par le Pass’Partout feront le bonheur de ceux qui adorent trinquer face au tableau rouge or offert par les derniers rayons du soleil.
De plus il est possible, pour une liberté absolue, de louer un Pass’Partout et de personnaliser sa sortie en mer en fonction de ses besoins et de ses envies : marquer des pauses photo, s’arrêter pour piqueniquer, se baigner dans les eaux turquoise de la baie…
Géré par une équipe de passionnés ayant une connaissance parfaite des lieux, le Pass’Partout, recommandé par de célèbres guides comme le Petit Futé, Lonely Planet, Michelin ou encore le Routard, offre une expérience unique et incontournable pour tout visiteur de passage sur l’île de Beauté.